Meet the team

We’re a ragtag team of coffee-swilling creatives driven by mutual collaboration, long-term impact, and the idea that anyone can pursue what they love. Find us mid-brainstorm with Post-its slapped to every surface or emailing each other vital information in the form of cat memes. We’re on a mission to create a world where people are true to themselves—and that’s what gets us out of our cozy beds every day.


Mike Marriner


As the head of all strategic partnerships, Mike can often be found in between time zones acting as ambassador for Roadtrip, showcasing the organization’s impact, and hoping he packed his laptop charger.

Nathan Gebhard

Co-Founder - Product and Creative Direction

As creative director and resident design geek, Nate lives to build things, from pixels, to documentaries, to the diagrams he draws in meetings (and sometimes only he understands!).

Brian McAllister

Co-Founder - Operations

As the head of operations, Brian’s ability to calmly steer a ship (or RV, as it were) through storm enables Roadtrip to run smoothly and employees to grow.

Mike Marriner


Nathan Gebhard

Co-Founder - Product and Creative Direction

Brian McAllister

Co-Founder - Operations


  • Alesha Dailey

    Content Manager - Career Archiving

  • Alexis Mun

    Manager, Project Manager

  • Allie Dupont

    Senior Digital Marketing Manager

  • Allyson Campion

    Copywriter I

  • Alyssa Frank

    Senior Copywriter

  • Amber Lee

    Human Resources Generalist

  • Andrea Rabaste

    Product Manager

  • Andrew Johnson

    Junior Editor I

  • Annie Mais

    Senior Product Manager

  • April Prak

    Senior Data Analyst

  • Ben Sienko

    Events Manager

  • Brian Robertson

    Social Media Video Editor

  • Chantel Huang

    New Partnerships Strategist

  • Chelsea Walsh


  • Chris Leake

    Software Engineering Manager

  • Craig Polesovsky


  • Dan Ford

    Product Manager

  • Devan Homis


  • Elizabeth French

    Visual Designer I

  • Evelyn Thomas

    Senior Software Engineer

  • George Clements


  • Hannah Frankel

    Social Media Specialist

  • Jake Kelley

    Junior Editor I

  • Jamie Caster

    Assistant Controller

  • Jamie Zehler


  • Jan Gilboy

    Director of Busin Dev, Higher Education- Lead

  • Jared Hoeniges

    Visual Designer I

  • Jennifer Chau

    Quality Assurance Tester

  • Jennifer Young

    Director of Business Development

  • Jenny Pham

    Events Specialist

  • Jim Kuhr

    Executive Director of Product

  • Joey Vongpanya

    Interview Archive Editor

  • John Chiaromonte

    Facilities Manager

  • John Holdcroft

    Director of Business Development

  • Jordan Myers

    Senior Product Manager

  • Joshua Woodard

    Senior Editor I

  • Katie Smith

    Executive Director of Human Resources and Organizational Development

  • Kayci Zukowski

    Junior Editor I

  • Kayley Ishii

    Office Manager

  • Keith Holland

    Post-Production Specialist

  • Kelsey Cox

    Director of Partnership Programs

  • Kristen Peelen

    Manager, K12 Programs and Customer Success

  • Kyle Drum

    Junior Editor I

  • Lori Benitez


  • Mara Zehler

    Managing Associate Creative Director - Copy

  • Marissa Moore

    Education Programs Coordinator

  • Mark Batstone

    Senior Editor II - Music Supervisor

  • Mark Fewell

    Head of Marketing and Creative Services

  • Megan Dester

    Manager of Partnership Programs

  • Michele Kennedy

    Production Manager, Producers

  • Molly Gazin

    Education Account Manager

  • Nathan Staph

    Senior Editor II

  • Nicole Woodworth

    Partnerships Program Manager

  • Ryan Lee

    Design Manager

  • Ryan Perkins


  • Samantha O'Brien

    A/P - P/R Specialist

  • Scotty Conway

    Senior Software Engineer-Architect

  • Shay Limon

    Production Coordinator

  • Simon Hwang

    User Experience Designer I

  • Stacey Lopez

    Software Project Manager

  • Stav Levy

    Senior Editor II

  • Teri Bennett

    Project Manager

  • Torrey Kim

    Managing Editor

  • Veronica Quincy

    Partnerships Program Manager

  • Willie Witte

    Creative Director